A New Feature on the blog (coming in 2014)

I am working on several new things for the new year!  Starting soon in 2014, I plan to have a “Celebs Talk Disney” feature!  Some will be names known to the Disney community: Imagineers, actors, voice over artists, etc, while others will be people not at all affiliated with the company, but who are still interested in sitting down and chatting (or in this case, e-mailing, Skyping, or calling).  

So far, I have two lined up, and I’m working on a few more.  Are there any names out there you’d love to hear from?  Let me know in the comments section, and I’ll see what I can do.  Also, if you could ask any celebrity any question, what would it be?

Image

(this image is available here)

 

2 thoughts on “A New Feature on the blog (coming in 2014)

  1. Pingback: Saturday Blog Showcase: 365 Days at Disney | Disney With Me

Leave a Reply

