My first ‘give-away’

Hey everyone!

I’m just getting started, jumping into this blog, twitter, etc.  And I know from my own experience that I like getting random things from people.  Sooo – my 100th follower on Twitter will be getting a Disney card in the mail from me – sent to anywhere in the world.  

Head to Twitter <— Click on it!     and follow me!  

I’m hoping as time goes on to give away more impressive items, but I’m hoping a hand written card from a giant Disney nerd is enough to get a few more likes.

Also, (no give-away here), check out my Facebook page as well! 

Leave a Reply

