Close to “Kickstarting”…

I’ve filled out everything I need to start my Kickstarter page, with the exception of creating a video.  In it, I explain the who, what, where, when, and why of 365 Days At Disney. 

Have any of you ever helped fund something on Kickstarter?  I have to admit, I’ve looked at it a few times, but never pledged money for a project.  What would it take for you, personally, to want to give money to another person?  Would it be for a project that excited you?  Or a video that was incredibly well done (or featured a 6’10” guy in a tutu)?  Or would it be for a reward that you thought was pretty cool?

Please leave a comment with your thoughts, positive or otherwise!

Leave a Reply

