“We keep moving…

“We keep moving forward, opening new doors, and doing new things, because we’re curious and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths.” -Walt Disney

Going to Walt Disney World for 365 consecutive days is definitely doing something different from the norm.  In my talks with friends, family, several Disney employees, and Guinness Book of World Records, I have not been able to find anything out about consecutive days at a theme park.  Several people have spent a year at Disneyland in California, but I have not heard anything about Walt Disney World.  (If you know, please comment or send me an e-mail, because I’m very curious!)  I’m not planning this year-long trip because I want to break any records, I am doing it because I simply want to see as much of Disney as I can, in as many different ways as I can.  Whether it’s hot or cold, sunny or raining, crowded or empty, my plan is to be in a park every single day. 

What will I see, who will I meet, what will I learn over 365 days?  On this blog, I’ll share updates daily (with weekly recaps), give holiday information, post pictures, food reviews, ride reviews, as well as interesting stories about the history, the characters, the cast, and the guests I’m able to meet.

Leave a Reply

